Vaan Schutleberg's Male Head (already drawn in an FLA) (1 Viewer)

SyntaxTerror

Content Creator
Hello

As I was looking into my old FLAs, I found this male head that I have never been able to use in a working mod: Male Head - Vaan Schutleberg.fla

7F1Biko.jpg

I can't remember where I found it (I probably extracted it from an existing Flash game or animation), but I remember having spent much time on connecting properly its head to SDT's male torso, so it would be nice if someone could make a working mod out of it.

I don't care about being credited or not for this, but I'd like to have a copy of the mod FLA, so I could see how it is done and try to make others.

Thanks.

Last edited:

SyntaxTerror

Content Creator
I looked into dantethedarkprince dantethedarkprince 's Loader Modding Tutorial and I could make a "torso": Male Head - Vaan Schutleberg.swf
But I could barely test it (I'm a complete noob with the Loader and Animtools...) and I don't know if it is a "good" head mod, as the torso is together (but I didn't wanted to have an ugly neck like on some of HIS mods).

I used the torso template and had to remove most of the code in the settings (otherwise, some other layers are shown):
Code:
function initl(l)
{
        l.g.inGameMenu.loadData("");
    l.loadCustomFull(new historso,".|Him.torsoLayer.torso","x:0;y:0;r:0;a:1");
}

Can someone that have some experience in male mod making can tell me if it is right, or should I edit something before uploading it to the RM?

Here is the FLA: Male Head - Vaan Schutleberg.fla

Thanks.

dantethedarkprince

Content Creator
Nice work, but the only way you can test it in game is with the animtools to alter the male position, so you can see the full body.

(but I didn't wanted to have an ugly neck like on some of HIS mods)
:P I was always an prolific COSTUME maker over body mods XD

SyntaxTerror

Content Creator
the only way you can test it in game is with the animtools to alter the male position, so you can see the full body.