Uncensor Request for ScaleGarden's Sangeki no Gear (1 Viewer)

Sausage&Eggs

Club Regular
eks3qwi9dfhg.jpg

This is probably one of my favourite H-RPGmaker games. It has a full English patch, cute animated graphics and some of the scenes are quite good. I haven't finished the game to the end and was about to reinstall when I wondered if it is possible for a uncensor mod.

The game files are straight .png so any one with some talent and probably a lot of spare time can remove some mosaic, the game will read them just fine.

The game uses a lot of different sprites for the scenes with seperate images for body parts that they use to animate so ideally we only need to uncensor some images. Since some images are the exact same but might have different arm positions we can just copy and paste for them.

Here is an example. I am no artist but I tried my best. This is image PoseA_BodyB
EF5akRf.png

VZnY5ze.png

By my count there is roughly 180 images. >_>
Many are variation of a single one though. For example a variation of the one I did above is. PoseA_bodyD

FaWIpbD.png

In this image she is lifting her skirt in the game, the game takes the skirt texture and lays it on top so this is the only file we need to edit there. I have copied the crotch of my above image and pasted it over this so I don't have to do each one.

Some of the more complex scenes where she shows her goods is beyond my ability though but since I found out it is possible to mod I decided to put the request here.

Some game details
  • RJ080939
  • Purchase from dlsite.com
  • Search for English Patch.
  • Uses RPGMaker
  • Non-standard RPG Maker combat
  • Has corruption, prostitution, exhibitionism, day/night cycles,
  • Circle is Scale Garden.
If you think you can help but don't have the files leave a message here or PM me.

Last edited:

Sausage&Eggs

Club Regular