Wrecksler

Staff
Admin
Got very inspired by the works of BW30, so decided to start this thread with my own universe.
I often pondered the idea of writing stories, and I did it in the past, but got kind of tired of using and creating so many different characters and disposing of them. So lately I was starting a story, then another one, then another and not finishing any of them. Another issue was that in each story I had so many ideas for fatalities that I'd like to include, and only getting one per story seemed like a lot of work wasted. So first the Finish her thread seemed like an answer, but then BW30's concept of QuickTimeEvent style bad ends turned out to be the missing link here. The ability to use the same established character, and include multiple potential bad ends in a story is a great idea!

So it's my first try that I sort of wrote quickly after that. Maybe not my best, but I hope you'll like it! If so I will continue this series.
Sorry if there are some similarities to BW30's story, I will try to keep things as much separate as I can, but in this kind of fighting world it's hard to avoid some similarities and concepts.

My stories will include more sexual activities, while trying to stay as brutal as I can at the same time. My world is also not opposed to using anthro characters or creatures, so that may get it's way into the story as well, I'm not sure yet. I kind of like the idea of it being quite grounded yet still brutal, but I also like anthro characters. Will have to try to find the right balance.

And feel free to comment and post any advice on my writing, what to improve and how. Also feel free to suggest who she should fight next, what kind of stages you'd like things to happen in, and what kind of bad ends you'd like to read more about!

With all that said... let's start this journey!