Thicker/Chubby Body (1 Viewer)

scroitter

Potential Patron
Hello,

TOTAL noob here. So this is probably another stupid question post - I'm sure I'm accidentally breaking a rule or two as well - please forgive me and so so sorry. Please accept this apology as a message of reverence to y'all who know wtf is going on from someone who is clueless.

Wondering if there's been any work/progress on expanding body size/changing body shapes via mods that I've missed?

This is what I've found so far:

1. pregnant mods work pretty well - ok, but you know. . .
2. posts about chubby mods - not always so chubby
3. posts about thighs/ass enlarging where the link by now is dead (therefore mod seemingly non-existent?) such as: http://www.sdtmods.com/index.php?topic=1735.msg19006#msg19006

4. various other references to the various above - including a reference to Konashion putting body shapes on the "not gonna happen" list.

cause you know . . . some fat girls can really suck cock

deadreaver

Content Creator
Such as a mini skirt, jean mini skirt, shorts, micro jean shorts, cropped jeans, panties/bikini panties, yoga pants, garter, etc.

Dyxid

Potential Patron
I wouldn't mind more "fitting" clothing options for it myself, but I don't know if the guy who made the original Thicker Ass 'n Legs mod (Patrick) is still around or able/willing to make variants.

I suppose another modder could take up the idea, assuming there's nothing against modders making adaptations of each others work.

Bluey5

Potential Patron
Dyxid said:
I wouldn't mind more "fitting" clothing options for it myself, but I don't know if the guy who made the original Thicker Ass 'n Legs mod (Patrick) is still around or able/willing to make variants.

I suppose another modder could take up the idea, assuming there's nothing against modders making adaptations of each others work.