The Assassination of Laura (1 Viewer)

galvatron88

Club Regular
Hello, it's been a while since i uploaded anything on here, due to me being sick, work and i have a lot of projects going and getting married i have been really busy lately. but now I got back into the whole XNA Lara thing and i came up with something yall might enjoy. there may be a couple of mistakes cuz im not a modeling expert but i hope you all enjoy this.

Laura champion.png

After conquering the street fighter scene, Laura set her sights on UFC. She conquers that and wins hands down punishing and humiliating her opponents left and right. Needless to say she became very full of herself.

Laura fucking.png
Lara fucking.png Laura vs gen 2.png
over time she became a huge celebrity with an ego and appetite to match. She began foolishly hanging with japanese mafia (yakuzas) and having the time of her life. getting fat and getting stuffed in more ways then one every night....little dose she knows that the wife of one of the yakuzas men got wind of her with her husband and decides to take matters into her own hands and send an assassin.

Laura vs gen 4.png
Laura vs gen 4b.png

one day, Laura is challenged by a mysterious old man. he claimed he could defeat her in just a few moves.
Laura vs gen 4c.png
Laura chuckles at the sight of the old man. "There is no way you could beat me old geezer, what are you 70?" the man replies. "78" Laura's large breast jiggle and her soft belly quivers as she laughs. Not realizing her true danger.

Laura vs gen 5.png
Laura vs gen 5a.png Laura vs gen 6.png
foolish and reckless, Laura throws out a kick to the mans face. Laura licks her full fat lips as her rather slow kick flew toward her opponents head. the old man then makes a quick step in one instant. laura is incapable of seeing speed like this so she has no idea he moved.

Laura vs gen 7a.png
Laura vs gen 7.png Laura vs gen 7c.png