Slanted Eye Mod and Template (1 Viewer)

IndianaJames

Content Creator
Fix here:
SlantedEyeMod.swf - Hostr, download and share anything.

Mirror:
MEGA

Attachment:
View attachment SlantedEyeMod.swf

Link to file in Undertow's download section ->Slanted Eyes

KampherPres.png

Took me about 3 days. You are welcome. Likely the first and only loader mod from me. I have completed my mission. Unfortunately I must now be occupying my time with things that make me money.[/attach]

Last edited by a moderator:

limecat

Potential Patron
Recently leg-mods are awesome and now this
If this took 3 days, why don't we see more of it? ???

I'm a good artist if anyone knows what needs coding :)

IndianaJames

Content Creator
Sorry, I have sorta been hidden for a while. I used the stuff posted on this forum for a while, so I did this and some other stuff in the imports section as like a way to repay. As mentioned, I can't really afford to be spending my time on this kind of stuff. Blah blah the real world and whatnot.

Good to know it is at least appreciated. Anyway, I doubt I will be on this board often if at all, for the already mentioned reasons. Enjoy.

Patrice

Content Creator
they're not big enough as it is??

I would ask if there's any way to make her head scale along with her body size and/or scale options for the "him"; and I know it's Flash, but right now, the penis is bit too high up on his body as it is, so scaling him up should actually do him justice - at least from some kind of physiological standpoint.

As for his arm... the arm of love... scale that too!

PyramidHead

Potential Patron
Hi new member here. Slowly trying to explore the huge amount of mods available in this forum.
I'm very interested in this mod, but like the poster above me, I can't get the eye mod to work.
I can open the original SlantedEye.swf with my flash editor, so at least I know the file is valid.