Pwishy's TENCHU roleplay thread! (1 Viewer)

Pwishy

Potential Patron
Hello! This is my first attempt at RPing.

I'd like to find some people who are into Tenchu like me to play a little RP game here.

Format: We choose a character and take turns posting here. There is no time limit, so post at your convenience, but the more frequent, the better (Don't keep the other person waiting too long). Ex: I post "XXX decides to bla bla bla at YYY (XXX being me and YYY you). And then you reply in a post how it affects you, as the character and your response.

Guidelines: No guro, scat, futa. Preferably straight theme, not keen on RPing Riki getting boned by another dude, lol. Should have some knowledge about the game series, so the RP game can as immersive as possible:)

Please join if interested. If you are, just post which character you choose to play as! I'll then set a theme, and if its not agreeable or you want to set one yourself, do tell ^^

Pwishy

Potential Patron
Sound good.
One question, can I play as this chick? :secret laugh:

Image - Jokunoichi.jpg - Tenchu Wiki

Certainly! Any character you like
:) I'm glad someone came along!

It seems you've chosen Tenchu 3 in the time line. Very well then! I'll start next post.

Btw, anyone feel free to jump in at any scene, any time as any character, new or present but not currently being taken by someone else! ^^

I pick Ayame!

http://videogamewriters.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/ayame_tenchu.jpg

- - - Updated - - -

After several nights of travel, Ayame finally arrives at the village of Amegakure.

It is raining heavily, and not a single star can be seen in the sky due to all the dark clouds.

Despite being only a farming village, Ayame practices caution and moves stealthily to avoid any confrontations.The dark skies, heavy downpour and thunder helps to conceal her movements.

"At this rate, I can easily make it through the village and be on my way" she thinks to herself.

NNin

Ryonani Teamster