"Futanari Fantasy" Teaser (rpg maker+3d custom girl) (1 Viewer)

• Thread starter lion99
  • Start date
  • Watchers 2
Status
Not open for further replies.
L

lion99

Hello guys my name is Tony and i'm a developer from italy so i apologize before hand for my bad English grammar.

I love futa and i love video games so i got the idea to develop one using rpg maker + 3d custom girl, the only thing i am really lacking is some support from peoples, so for me to make this game it will only take some ppl that will say "Yes Make it i'd like to play it." the game of course will be released for free.

The game is a simulation RPG mostly based on events, quest and more.
There will be a battle system with Hentai skills and Ryona Skills(focused on wrestling) with CG made using 3D custom girl (maybe some animated by me too)
There will be user choice events.
Some events will be based on Stats such as
Courage, Lust, Shame and WillPower.

Being my first game it won't be the best, but i will try my best.

Also i take suggestions from people, so if there is something you would enjoy to see, just say it.

The content will revolve mostly around Futa, with some Yuri.

Good News:
After some yes here, some on other places, i decided to make the project official and actually make this game.

I already started to work on it

What's done so far:
Very small game and heroine intro(to be improved later on)
First event/Introduction to the story and what the game objective will be (more detail on next preview)
Introduction to the First H-Scene with a small animation of 13 Frames. (to be improved later)

(There are way more things that i've done, just not listed cause are not releated to events or gameplay, just background scripts.)

What i will do next: (in order of listing)
Complete the H-Scene
Complete the first event
Make a Tutorial
Finally make some actual playable content.

Download link to the preview.
It ends about at 3/4 of first event
It Has the intro to the first H content.