Seraphim's dialogues (1 Viewer)

Seraphim

Potential Patron
I'm not an artist, I'm not a coder... but I can write!

I always take from this site, but I figured i'll start giving back, m
Mythology:
Setting- You were ambushed by a succubus. Before you could react, she placed a spell over you, to where she could take control of your actions. You can see and feel whats going on, but you cannot move your body.

Attachments

Dominant Succubus.txt
3.7 KB · Views: 2,031

Saber_Stay_Night.txt
4.7 KB · Views: 1,005

Saber_Extra.txt
4.1 KB · Views: 764

Huntress.txt
3.3 KB · Views: 1,587

SDT Player.txt
5.8 KB · Views: 1,017

Blackmailed.txt
5.6 KB · Views: 1,523

Needy SLut.txt
5.1 KB · Views: 1,944

Final

Potential Patron
FRADOW said:
Good job man! I love saber and hope her dialogue will be finished soon :)

Likewise, although I’d much rather see a Saber Alter dialogue. Or maybe Saber Lily.

I’ve read the Artemis dialogue and find it pretty fun – she actually swears to Hades…? xD
However, there are some errors of typographical and punctuational nature for which I’d volunteer to help with.

Seraphim

Potential Patron
Final said:
Likewise, although I’d much rather see a Saber Alter dialogue. Or maybe Saber Lily.

I’ve read the Artemis dialogue and find it pretty fun – she actually swears to Hades…? xD
However, there are some errors of typographical and punctuational nature for which I’d volunteer to help with.

Haha yeah. I was just going to have her say "oh HELL nO" But then I thought about for a sec and decided Hades was a lot better XD

I love Saber too, although I prefer Fate/ Extra's saber, mainly cuz I love that incredibly sexy dress of hers. I would LOVE to see a mod of that. F/ SN is about 65 % complete and it'll probably be the next one I post. Progress has been slow fr most since my comp shorts out at random intervals... its really annoying. Expect both Fate's at the same time