Immortal - just a small Excerpt (1 Viewer)

• Thread starter Ceciliaracia
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
C

Ceciliaracia

Well I wrote this today for my creative writing class, the whole Short story isn't ryona based, but this part of it was, so I thought that it would be nice to share what kind of ryona with you guys. This is my first time posting literature on any site actually, so be gentle ;-;

~~~~~~

Gilgamesh began to laugh the longer he laugh, the harder he laughed, his laughing eventually turned into a yell and that yell turned into a ferocious screaming. And suddenly he stopped yelling and hung his head. He snapped his head up and looked at Cecilia with a twisted grin, “How about I just chop off your head instead!” Gilgamesh dashed at Cecilia who instantly unsheathed her twin swords to parry the blade, Excalibur. Cecilia’s twin swords are named The Vanquishers. Most of the Gods fear them, as they are known as the god killers, in the early creation of the human race Cecilia was chosen to be the Executioner of the gods. An Executioner is only called when the most vile and the corrupt of the gods. The Vanquishers were made with a sample of each and every god’s power so that it would have the power to vanquish any god at the will of the user.