Death of Catwoman (1 Viewer)

• Thread starter cheeseLLAMAS
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
C

cheeseLLAMAS

Hey, I am new to this and have decided to share my first story with all you guys. It is the demise and humiliation of catwoman. This is a lengthy and sexual story so be prepared. Hope you like it and comments are apprciated

Curiosity killed the Catwoman
Two burglars walk into a house. Both are wearing casual clothes and ski masks. One burglar (B2) is bigger than the other.
Burglar 1: This family is on vacation for the entire week so we got time on our hands.
Burglar 2: I hope your right, because I don't want anybody to walk through that door and find us here.
B1: Relax, I know I'm right. I have been scouting out this house for the past weeks. The neighbors won't even catch us; they are too old to hear anything.
B2: Let's just have our fun and get out.
The scene changes to catwoman who is in the backyard and sees the commotion inside the house. She is wearing a one piece purple uniform with black satin gloves and black thigh-high, flat latex boots. She thinks to herself, "I have been planning this robbery for the past month. I'm not letting these amateurs ruin my day." She moves towards a window, opens it, and climbs inside.
Looks around a corner and sees the burglars putting things in bags. She steps out in front of them.
Catwoman: Shouldn't you boys be playing outside on this purr-fect day?
B1: Oh shit, its catwoman!
B2: Relax she's just a girl. (Faces catwoman) shouldn't you be getting ready for some whore-fest, slut?
Cat: You really shouldn't call me that (slowly walks towards the burglars). Girls, my type, usually get feisty when given that much attitude.
B2: Fuck off! We were here first!
Cat: I've been planning this day a month ago. Plus, I have more experience. So if you boys don't mind...
She pounces and with a few punches and kicks beats the men. Both lay on the ground in pain.