My waifu Makoto Nanaya from Blazblue (hair + tail + kneesocks along with boots) (1 Viewer)

maxlinkmax

Vivacious Visitor
meh it's my first try of moding things...
as the hair I based of Kir's work and redrew some of the details in my way~ Kir if you are not ok with this please let me know~ i will delete the post ASAP~
with the tail i just read the guide Synonymous posted~
i hope you enjoy my works ;D
swf is for tale, kneesocks, and boots, and png for hair and just use the code for the entire customized body
the preview is shown as the first image~

Attachments

• pv.png
    pv.png
    256.8 KB · Views: 11,524
  • makoto.png
    makoto.png
    104.3 KB · Views: 7,741
Makoto Code.txt
823 bytes · Views: 4,032

makoto.swf
106.5 KB · Views: 42,695

DarkVioletMoonRay

Vivacious Visitor
Re: My waifu Makoto Nanaya from Blazblue (hair + tail and will update for clothes)

"MAI WAIFU!"
lolololol.

...Ahem. -serious-
Nice work.

Hank East

Content Creator
Re: My waifu Makoto Nanaya from Blazblue (hair + tail and will update for clothes)

I don't remember her boobies being THAT big...

maxlinkmax

Vivacious Visitor

TheCrimsonFuckr said:
I don't remember her boobies being THAT big...
well it's just my sexual interest. I love large boobs. I wanted them to get bigger but that's the largest you can go in the game :P
adjust the size to the size you think she has idc ;D
To me she always has this kinda size 8)

maxlinkmax

Vivacious Visitor

DarkVioletMoonRay said:
"MAI WAIFU!"
lolololol.

...Ahem. -serious-
Nice work.
Yup mah waifu lol
Just love her so much haha. ;D
And thx will be updating 8)

Faron

Content Creator

Exelent work, thanks man. :)

zzaapp002

Staff
RM Moderator

Nice work! Thanks!

If you like her you may like Asobi Ni Ikuyo aka Bombshells from the Sky aka Cat Planet Cuties?

Not a lot of hairs for it but some of my lame in-game drafts here:
http://www.sdtmods.com/index.php?topic=2916

(And maybe you'd be interested in making some imports based on those characters?)