Left 4 Dead Backgrounds (In New Format, 700x825) (1 Viewer)

MalaD

Potential Patron
Just found out about the witch hair import (it was still news to me), so I thought I'd put together some backgrounds.
Removed some fine-not-great backgrounds; if you miss them for some reason, let me know via a message & I'll send them to you.
There's only a few for now since I'm new to this and using a weak program. Meaning I spent a long while on a number of ultimately useless backgrounds.
These are the ones that I liked enough to post. More soon.

Essentially three different angles of the first safe room (Stage 1-->2 transition) in The Parish.
[attachthumb=2]

[attachthumb=3]

[attachthumb=4]

And the one that makes me kind of uncomfortable, but I thought I'd include it anyways.
[attachthumb=1]

If anyone else has any more they'd like to add to the thread, feel welcome.

Attachments

• Left4Dead_TheParish-IRL-AwkwardMuch.png
    Left4Dead_TheParish-IRL-AwkwardMuch.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 1,735
  • L4D2_Parish1-2Safe_Front-Door_Light.jpg
    L4D2_Parish1-2Safe_Front-Door_Light.jpg
    157.6 KB · Views: 1,732
  • L4D2_Parish1-2Safe_Front-Door-Stairs_Light.jpg
    L4D2_Parish1-2Safe_Front-Door-Stairs_Light.jpg
    155.2 KB · Views: 1,434
  • L4D2_Parish1-2Safe_Front-Grafitti-Stairs_Light.jpg
    L4D2_Parish1-2Safe_Front-Grafitti-Stairs_Light.jpg
    150.2 KB · Views: 1,745

MalaD

Potential Patron
I cannot think of a better time for one. Orgasms release endorphins, and as we all know, morale is going to be key for surviving World War Z.
;D

baz

Potential Patron
It would make more sense without the infected in the background, if you took the screenshots you could just remove the infected before you took the shot with console commands such as nb_delete_all (deletes all NPCs, sv_cheats 1 must be turned on). A saferoom or two would also make for some logical locations.

Pilot13

Potential Patron