Jus Sanguinis [2D Adult RPG] (1 Viewer)

BenLawrence

Potential Patron
Hey!

I'm an artist by trade (not strictly speaking, since I work retail), but I'm trying my hand at making a 2D video game. I have a guy programming for me, so that part is covered, and I can write a little here and there.

LATEST PUBLIC DEMO: Jus Sanguinis Demo 3 (exe) / Jus Sanguinis Demo 3 (jar)

Controls:
W/Up -> Walk North
S/Down -> Walk South
A/Left -> Walk West
D/Right -> Walk East
Space -> Attack / Struggle / Get Up
Q -> Block
R -> Pick up item
E -> Activate object
I -> Inventory

The game world itself is going to be on a grid like the 2D Zelda games for Gameboy (you walk on the grid right now, but that may change to free-walking like those Zelda games), and the gameplay will all be live action (not turn-based).

f2c7bd99105515d3c673f43534a9e2cf.jpg

You play Shara, the girl on the left, as she levels up her skills and gets better equipment, makes a name for herself, and battles through the main quest line. I want the game to be pretty open-world, where you can free-roam and take on various quests, and I'm making it so that the different stories going on during the game are all happening on their own time rather than waiting for you.

Here's what Shara looks like in the game at this point:

idleEast0.png
idleNorth0.png
idleSouth0.png

I played a few games where your choices drastically alter the way that the quests develop and even impact the game world, and that's what I'm going for more than anything.

Jus Sanguinis will include lots of 'special' content, listed below. Bolded ones are major focuses of the game. (NOTE: This will change as I develop the game and get feedback from supporters on the direction of the game.)
- Pregnancy
- Impregnation

- Reluctance
- Ryona
- Lactation
- Mind Control
- Monsters
- Transformation
- Magic
- Bukkake
- Groups
- Virginity
- Incest
- Pairings: M/F, F/F, M/M, F/M/F, H/F