Ao no Exorcist / Blue Exorcist Izumo Kamiki Hair (1 Viewer)

MetalSamamon

Potential Patron
Hello everyone!

I just registered here a short time ago and I've never done one of these hair mods before, but I wanted to try it and see how I did. The one I decided to do was Izumo Kamiki from Ao no Exorcist. I tweaked with the size dimensions so I could get her hair to be on the side of her body and I made sure her proper eyebrows were the only one showing (works best with tan skin). Here's the result:

[attachthumb=1]

[attachthumb=2]

I hope it's good; like I said I've never done it before. I had a hard time with the lines since I don't have the proper program to make them, but this was the best I could do with what I have. If someone wants to do better lines; feel free and let me know as I still have the line-less version as well. Also I made this completely from scratch since there was no good template to use for her hair. :-\

I'm not doing requests either, btw; this was just something I wanted to do. I may do more but it'll be girls I decide to do and also it really depends upon whether or not I get positive feedback on this job (no sense in doing more if I did a bad job, right?). Thanks for looking and please let me know what you think!

Attachments

• 9741-izumo-kamiki-final.png
    9741-izumo-kamiki-final.png
    109.4 KB · Views: 1,953
  • Izumo Screenshot.png
    Izumo Screenshot.png
    312.5 KB · Views: 3,469

anonymous

Avid Affiliate
I would say it's definitely not bad, but from your preview it looks jagged, but I'm sure if you continue you'll learn how to fix that.

MetalSamamon

Potential Patron
Anonymous said:
I would say it's definitely not bad, but from your preview it looks jagged, but I'm sure if you continue you'll learn how to fix that.

I know it's jagged; I don't have the right program to get it fixed. I have Paint Shop Pro 9 which isn't working for me when it comes to lines.