Second Life (1 Viewer)

White_Fox

Ryonani Teamster
Hi to All Ryonani forumers!

Recently i'm quite attached to this online roleplaying game called Second Life.
To get things started, you need to:
-Create a Second Life account
-Then create & customize your own avatar
-Then online purchase clothing for your avatar (optional and yes, a little payment involved if you want your avatar to look good but still consider very cheap as playing the game is entirely free).
-Then search map for location such as bdsm, capture roleplay & etc).

Highly recommended! :)

https://my.secondlife.com/

For more info:
Getting Started with Sex in Second Life - Page 1 - Columns - New York - Village Voice
Sex In Second Life - - - Informationweek

At first when i started playing it, it's kinda hard to get the hang of it. But after google search for some tips. Now i'm really enjoying it :)

VoreQ

Ryonani Teamster
i already made a post about SL afew months back ^^ i'll copy and paste what i had incase it helps you out!

i reuploaded my video which you can check out here, but theres bondage, contraptions, vore, you name it and its in there!

How the Ryona in SL works
The way all of this stuff works is by you manually activating the animations, (for example you need to right click the snake and choose the option to get eaten!)
For people who dont want this there is an amazing viewer called the RLV viewer!
the RLV view works with certain contraptions and allows the contraption to control the actions for you.
for example you and a friend (or enemy!) might find an RLV compatible contraption, your friend will be able to lock you in and you wont be able to escape until your friend lets you free! most of these RLV contraptions also control your characters clothing, so you might end up trapped with no clothes on until someone comes and finds you! (and they might not want to set you free >:-3)

Where can i find something sexy!? :D
heres a list of places i've found that i liked!