Ayane Vs. Kasumi (1 Viewer)

wilhitewarrior

Potential Patron
Okay so comments and criticisms welcome but constructive please. I'm also an amateur writer so don't judge me too harsh :D

UPDATE: Added some images of a XNALara recreation, done by Miharu_The_Snow_Kitsune

Ayane Vs. Kasumi

It had been a trying time for the beautiful young kunoichi, both physically and emotionally. Kasumi had definitely needed some rest and relaxation. Otherwise she'd likely have never accepted Zack's invitation to his island. His motivations were quite clear. He just wanted to get into her panties,or at the very least, to gawk at her running around the island in a bikini.

Oh well,
she thought, no harm in the latter, I guess.

Still clad only in her bikini, Kasumi decided to take a leisurely stroll through the beautiful island's forest. In spite of the reasons for bringing her here, the island was quite lovely. A small tree frog gave her a friendly ribbit from one of the downed logs. She returned it with a smile and a giggle.

Then came a feeling she knew very well. The feeling of being watched. It was a feeling that had followed her quite a bit since leaving the village.

Kasumi's breathing intensified as she surveyed the landscape. Being hunted was indeed a terrifying feeling. Whoever her hunter was, he was good. She could not see him anywhere. As she opened her mouth to call out to him, before a single sound escaped, she was answered by the sensation of two feet slamming hard into her back.

Kasumi groaned in pain and went with the momentum, rolling into a kneeling position and looking up at her attacker.

It was her sister that stared back at her with a slight smirk.

“Ayane...”She greeted, her fear obvious. Maybe there had been another reason Zack had invited Kasumi after all. Maybe she had been sold out.

“You have become a nukenin, Kasumi.” Ayane answered, “A traitor. And all traitors must die.”