The Adventures of Teen Girl - Alley Time Blues (1 Viewer)

kained

Ryonani Teamster
Author's note: I am slower than George RR Martin x1000, but I have returned with an update to The Adventures of Teen Girl story, a ryona story I have been kicking around for many years now. I'm at a point in my life where I crave more incentive. One thing I'd be very keen to see is art work based on my stories. A hentai style video game would be bad ass if I found people I could collaborate with. If people are willing throw me a few coin if you've ever appreciated my writing, that would be very cool. I've set up a subscribestar for that purpose. KaineD on subscribestar.adult

I've also been re-publishing these stories to Chyoa with a couple of alterations. In the Chyoa version I've aged Megan up a year. Her hair and eye color are different. In the Chyoa version the chapters are split up more in order to give people opportunities to write their own versions of what happens next. Here at Undertow I will keep Megan's original descriptions.

WARNING: This story is only intended to be read by those of legal age. This erotica contains themes of torture, abuse, non consent, and is not intended to be replicated in reality. This is a total work of fiction.

Bio and chapter 1 - Ryona story contribution project (Warning: themes of torture inside)
Chapter 2 - The Adventures of Teen Girl - Chapter 2
Chapter 3 - The Adventures of Teen Girl - Chapter 3
Chapter 4 - The Adventures of Teen Girl - Chapter 4
Chapter 5 - The Adventures of Teen Girl - Chapter 5
Chapter 6 - The Adventures of Teen Girl - One Bad Night

Chapter 7 - Alley Time Blues

Unknown Warehouse