Hello fellow coders (1 Viewer)

RegisNyx

Potential Patron
hello everyone,

i've been here a few times before, but never for long. When SDT came out i took a look at it and found it to be quite nice, but since there wasnt much to do except for the DT and looking at a hundred char mods i left it alone shortly after. Now i come back and see a lot of stuff that kindled my interest.

Especially the mods sby made (sby) got me interested, so i decided to give the SDT modding a try. Since I'm a developer using javascript, java, c# etc. i'am more interested in altering the behavior or creating new functionalities than designing new hair or clothes, that's something others can do much better then me.

Until recently i worked on some loverlab mods (oblivion) but i kind of hit a dead end, because of some limitations there wasnt much to enhance anymore without investing a lot of time. Looking at the SDT Loader it seems to me that its possible to get nice results or a new functionality without investing a huge load of time (obviously it still required a lot of knowledge and skill). And because i need some little project where i can invest some hours every week i would like to try some things out with SDT loader. I already have some ideas but i first have to get to know the framework better to see whenever it's actually possible to realize them.

At this point i already read through some tutorials and videos but iam still struggling with CS6, if someone got some tips for me or threads i need to take a look at please let me know.

And if sby reads this, i hope its ok to ask a few questions from time to time, because you are creating a lot of interesting mods and one of the things i want to enhance involves one of your mods.

stuntcock

Content Creator