[VOTE] The H-GAME that I SHOULD MAKE (1 Viewer)

Vote your dream H-Game

• [2D] Strategical Traps (Neighbours from hell style)

Votes: 2 11.8%
  • [2D] Platformer/Adventure (Wolf's Dungeon like)

Votes: 1 5.9%
  • [2D] Hack and Slash

• [2D] Fighter (fairy fight style)

• [2D] action Sandbox (Rakuen Iseki no Limulilim like)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • [2D] farming Sandbox (Breeding Season like)

• [3D] Tower Defense (Orks Must Die style)

• [3D] Date and Rape (Itazura kyoaku like)

• [3D] Platformer/Adventure

• [3D] Hack and Slash (Sword Hime like)

• [3D] Fighter (naruto storm style)

Votes: 4 23.5%
  • [3D] action Sandbox (Rakuen Iseki no Limulilim like)

• [3D] farming Sandbox + Adventure (Breeding Season like)

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

NymphoKyun

Swell Supporter
Top1.png

Hi everyone, NymphoKyun here. I'm a game developer, and i'm willing to make a hentai game based on people's desires.
If you wish so, you could describe below exactly how you see the game you've voted for (story, mechanics, animations, chars and enemies ... anything you may have on your mind). Also i should specify that i don't plan on copying others games, more like deriving from several aspects of the referenced games mechanics.

So without too much talk i would want to know what kind of 3D PC game your body lusts for the most, choose wisel-.. i mean pervetedly :3

The POLL:
VOTE HERE

I strongly recommend voting on the poll from the link above,because it is being spreaded amidst multiple communities so it'll hold the most comprehensive results (altough i'll still be counting the separate forum polls)

Attention
In order to prevent (at least somehow) vote overspamming - You'll be prompted to log in to a valid gmail address so you can vote.
Just in case people might think that i'm looting your emails or something - this is how google forms work, i don't need anyone's personal datas or emails.