Tutorial on Audio Dialogue? (1 Viewer)

CDMG

Potential Patron
Have not been on here in awhile but I am so happy to see the freaking improvements on the game!
This is awesome.
Especially the audio dialogue.
I have several ideas that I want to create but being a noob, I cannot do it. :(

So here is a request.
Can someone make a step by step tutorial on how to make audio dialogue (from the beginning to the swf flie)

I really appreciate it!

anonymous

Avid Affiliate
CDMG said:
Have not been on here in awhile but I am so happy to see the freaking improvements on the game!
This is awesome.
Especially the audio dialogue.
I have several ideas that I want to create but being a noob, I cannot do it. :(

So here is a request.
Can someone make a step by step tutorial on how to make audio dialogue (from the beginning to the swf flie)

I really appreciate it!
It's horribly self explanatory and I believe the template file explains it pretty well as well.

Also, I'll state again that provided a dialogue and audio clips, I can churn out audio dialogues pretty quick.

CDMG

Potential Patron
Thanks for the template.
I created a Cheating Lois Griffin with the audio and the dialogue.
I am not going to lie about not being tech savvy as most of you guys on here (MSIR working on Ph.D)
However, I hate not being able to help out completely with something that I can create with proper guidance.
Is it possible for a tutorial on the creating process of audio and dialogue into a swf file.
For example,

What is the best program for it (Flash or something off of download.com)
What file to open or start a new process?
Is it plug and play after that since the dialogue was already created or is there something more we have to do?

No offense, but I want to help out the boards too and if it can come from making audio dialogues as well then I am IN!
But if you do not make a guide, then I understand and I'll have to developed my own little research project into it.

anonymous

Avid Affiliate