Ryona Games Master List (1 Viewer)

ajstevus

Ryonani Teamster
So I've been trolling this forum since its inception, seeing how it comes along. I think I've been into ryona longer than anyone here, based on what I'm reading and seeing. The only problem for me is that I don't have access to any recording equipment, so I've been relying on Youtube for the last 3-4 years to get videos of what I'm looking for. I have a computer (obviously) along with all 3 of the major console systems, and have been into "ryona" (glad they have a name for it now), for at least 15 years, dating back to high school.

Like I said, I can't record, but I have spent quite a bit of time hunting up subject material, and have probably done more research than most. I can help provide places to look for obscure ryona, if others will find ways to record it. If anyone else has suggestions, post them as well, I'm always looking for more. Here's a start, look up the games (and download if you have emulators):

Super Nintendo

1. Wild Guns
2. Zombies Ate My Neighbors
3. Super Metroid
4. Peace Keepers
5. The Ninja Warriors Again
6. Ghoul Patrol
7. Justice League Task Force
8. Final Fight 2
9. Final Fight 3
10. Brawl Brothers
11. Battle Zeque Den
12. Battle Tycoon
13. Battle Blaze
14. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Tournament Fighters (different from Genesis version)
15. Tuff E Nuff

Sega Genesis

1. Alien Storm
2. Alisia Dragoon
3. Blades of Vengeance
4. Contra - Hard Corps
5. Cutthroat Island
6. Eternal Champions
7. Ex-Mutants
8. Golden Axe
9. Golden Axe 2
10. Golden Axe 3
11. The Pirates of Dark Water
12. Rolling Thunder 2
13. Streets of Rage
14. Streets of Rage 2
15. Streets of Rage 3
16. Sword of Sodan
17. Teenage Mutant Hero Turtles - Tournament Fighters
18. Trouble Shooter

MAME (Arcade Emulator)

1. Alien Syndrome
2. Alien Storm
3. Arabian Fight
4. Arabian Magic
5. Alien vs. Predator
6. Asura Blade - Sword of Destiny
7. Asylum
8. Athena
9. Battle K-Road
10. Blandia (prototype)
11. Burning Rival