Natalie's Fatal Mistake (1 Viewer)

galvatron88

Club Regular
Hello, This is my first time on this site so bare with me. Im glad to be a part of this and hope you all enjoy my stuff.

Young, arrogant, conceited and not very bright, Natalie a young wanna-be warrior drops out of collage to be a street fighter. Her friends begged her not to but being the stubborn girl she is, she went against there better judgement.

In her first week she actually was quite good. she defeated four men easily and why not, being 6'2, 240lbs of muscle mixed with a little fat. Natalie was a Large beautiful, voluptuous power house. With her karate training she took when she was younger, she figures she just over power her opponents using her sheer size. The more fights she won the cockier she became. Shes been lucky so far, but luck only goes so far.

It is a tuesday, Natalie is standing in a large parking garage waiting on her next opponent. She grows impatient like a child. " where is heeee? " She wines as she taps her foot. Her round thigh and fat bubble butt jiggle slightly from the vibration of her foot tapping. Warring sports attire, she looks more like shes going to the gym rather then a fight. tennis shoes, tight spandex shorts that wedge and a sports bra that show a lot of cleavage.

She then gets the feeling that she is being watched. she looks up and its her opponent, Chei a former mma fighter now turned brawler with a reputation for maiming his opponents. The naive Natalie never heard of him. She just simply put her hands on her ever growing hips and smiled.

She walks over to the man. Towering over him for he was only 5'6, she chuckles and snorts at his small size and elderly age. " Are you ready for aaaallll this old man?" She says as she dose a nasty dance showing off her thick curves. Chei just looks on and replies " Those who are eager to fight are eager to lose." he says as he took his stance. This went over Natalies hollow head.