My class (1 Viewer)

Berelhin

Vivacious Visitor
I am a lecturer in a local university lecturing about mathematics, studants love me and come often after a lecture for questions and sometimes talk until Anny came.Anny is another math lecture at the university which came to lecture about 2 years ago,She would slowly start to steal my students at which it got to the point where half the class went to her and half went to me.Our boss informed us that one of us had to get fired but he couldnt really choose who to fier so he left it up to us."We will solve it in a match, you and me first one to give up or be pinned looses." At first i was surprised at the offer but i thought to my self Why not, i have a good chanse as i used to wrestle quite alot when i was younger.