[PC] MoGi:Origins - Demo Released (1 Viewer)

TitanAnteus

Potential Patron
MoGi:Origins - PUBLIC DEMO update

MoGI: Origins

OK so... hmmm... how to start this post. Well first things first... Hi, I'm a game developer. A friend and I are creating a monster girl ero-platformer, and we feel it's necessary to put our names out there.

GAME OVERVIEW:
You play as the character Voms. You're a mechanic on an island built for various purposes. One day shit gets real and monster girls attack.

The game just doesn't have GOR. It has some ingame animations in the form of hostage rapes... people getting raped by monster girls that you have to save.

ALL SCENES will be animated. We hope you enjoy it.

More Info Can Be Found Here: A Dev Journal For Amazing Games

Last edited by a moderator:

Thundragon

Potential Patron
Wow, this is one of the best crafted adult platformers out there! Nice graphics, perfect controls, challenging but forgiving difficulty and useless easter eggs! Keep up the good work and this game will be a gem!

PS: That pumpkin girl may need some more fat in her diet.

TitanAnteus

Potential Patron
Wow, this is one of the best crafted adult platformers out there! Nice graphics, perfect controls, challenging but forgiving difficulty and useless easter eggs! Keep up the good work and this game will be a gem!

PS: That pumpkin girl may need some more fat in her diet.

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Someone92

Vivacious Visitor
I can't get it to work, I load it up and it goes full screen and just stays as a black screen
I had the same problem, the reason was that my firewall prevented the game to use/modify a DLL file; press Ctrl+Alt+Del and open task manager, then look if there's a popup from your firewall/antivir program that wants you to acknowledge for the game to do so.

About the game: