Loader mod request: Arm layer fix (1 Viewer)

Would a mod like the one requested be interesting to you?

• Yes

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

DigitalSmutExports

Content Creator
Hi,

I would like to request a mod which places the girl's arm above the hair. The reason?

5Rk6WBp.jpg

Since long hairs should sometimes be above the shoulders in the default position it would be preferable if this mod were non-static.

I have no knowledge about flash modding but I'm going to venture a guess that any modders who might be interested in picking this up could use leglayermove by sby as a template of sorts. That is just a guess on my part though.

Thanks for your consideration/
DSE

sby

Content Creator
Coder
the issue is that there are really 2 situations to account for, when the hair should be above her arm and body, and when the hair should be behind her arm and body.
it also matters if the hair goes near her upper body and shoulder intersection, as you would probably have to have a masking area to hide hair over her body when the arms are set over to not have hair pieces sticking out below her arm.

a possible solution could be to change the hair over layer to be behind her body when arm angles are high enough.

DigitalSmutExports

Content Creator
it also matters if the hair goes near her upper body and shoulder intersection, as you would probably have to have a masking area to hide hair over her body when the arms are set over to not have hair pieces sticking out below her arm.

a possible solution could be to change the hair over layer to be behind her body when arm angles are high enough.