Ivy vs. Wang ( one sided beat down) (1 Viewer)

galvatron88

Club Regular
So ive been working on this for about few months now off and on and i am glad to say it is finally finished. Now i get to present it to you guys. Oh just to let everybody know i am not good with the liquify tool in photoshop so it might look a little wonky but for the most part it came out how i wanted. enjoy.

oh also excuse the scant.
j09cnlc.jpg

A noble warrior from china Wang had a very strange task ahead of her. Her brother is infected with the power of soul edge but it is killing him. bed ridden he holds on to dear life. a witch doctor says she could save him just all she needs is the fatty meat of a curtain alchemist in order to save his life. she knew just who to go to.

4FCfEcz.png

Ivy Valentine, Ivy had just recently moved in and took over a small village and rules it with an iron fist. because of her skills as a swordswoman and her alchemy she bullies the towns people into giving them all there food ( as you can see in the pic) most of their money and sleeps with most of the fair looking men and some women. she is with out reason or remorse and she must be stopped.

TzVfhqS.jpg

"Soo, you come for a taste of my blade?" Ivy says. " what you will be tasting is death, for i need your fat to save my brother and from what i understand i'll be doing these towns people a favor." wang says sternly.

ISW77Fg.png

" Hehehehe (snort) really, well young girl...come and get ivy's fat, if you can." Ivy said as she sat proudly on her throne, her thighs spread apart wide as if to invite anyone in her meatiness. ivys body kept making disgusting sounds like burping and other noises. Ivy has grown very undignified over the years.

JrS5IA5.png