Guilty Gear I-no hair+hat (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

BossNova

Potential Patron
Newbie here, hopefully I got the rules down. Excuse me for the demanding request, but here goes:

Requesting I-no (I think the dash breaks the forum search, sadly), but I would like two versions, XX and Xrd. I think I like her XX look a bit more where it's a bit more feathery instead of her Xrd look where it's more of a bowl cut. But I also like her look in general in Xrd, but maybe that's because of the HD graphics.

I would like the hat in both versions. I'd also like two versions of each hairstyle where the hat is covering her eyes and one where it's not.

It's really hard to find straight-on side-views of her, but I'm hoping her hairstyle is simple enough. I know the GIFs aren't traceable, but hopefully it gives a better idea of how her hair should look.

Full disclosure: I posted this earlier in D-Oxygen's thread, but I see that he's been busy IRL lately and I missed his summer vacation where he would have been more free to work on this.

hg7TmNr.jpg

vw2CRwu.gif

eryUIk5.gif

ZQMNHjS.gif

Oqrrfkl.gif

YqOoqzq.png

KWO6Gry.jpg

hjgE0v6.jpg

LDyL01l.jpg

FZ5lB9t.jpg

stuntcock

Content Creator
Newbie here, hopefully I got the rules down. Excuse me for the demanding request
Instead of preemptively apologizing for making excessive demands ... you could simply refrain from making excessive demands :p

Requesting I-no (I think the dash breaks the forum search, sadly)
The search tool dislikes short words. We need to rely on Google when dealing with three-letter names.

I would also like the hat in both because I know how much you like hats. I'll leave it to you on how to fit them