1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FemmePyro Clothing Request

Discussion in 'Invalid Requests' started by CirnouliK, Dec 29, 2015.

1. CirnouliK

CirnouliK Potential Patron

Hello! This is my first time posting on the forums.

That isn't relevant to the request, but I'm posting it anyways.
    I was curious if one of you amazing artists out there could make a faithful FemmePyro clothing set of some kind, as seen here. Hats or no hats!

Things to be included into it:
    Gloves (Unknown if possible or not?)
    Suit (Top and bottom)
    Boots
    Cosmetics (Like the Rail Spikes, Lunatics Leathers, North Polar Fleece)
    [Possible Revision] Pyro Mask (Full head mask, with the dick going through the breather part OR lifted up to allow the dick inside her mouth)

Reference pictures (If you feel like not clicking links to GameBanana):
    For the North Polar Fleece.
    [​IMG]
    For the Lunatic's Leathers.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    General FemmePyro reference pictures.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Thank you in advance!

Last edited: Dec 29, 2015
  2. stuntcock

stuntcock Club Regular Staff Member Moderator

Nobody is going to create anything without Reference Images.

Please read the Request Rules.

Please Search before posting. The mask has already been done. You can ask for improvements or revisions, but please familiarize yourself with the rules before doing so.

3. CirnouliK

CirnouliK Potential Patron

Firstly: There ARE images. Just not inline ones. I can add inline ones, I just thought links to the mods would be nice in case anyone asks for some later.

As far as I can see, I'm not really breaking any posting rules. I'm not fishing, or being general about things when it comes to the mod.

And I did search up Pyro. It came up with no results, unless I'm missing something about the search function. In which case, I shall put this up as a revision request for the mask regardless.