Female-ninjas in movies (1 Viewer)

toxamrhyde

Designer
Editor
Hi all! My fetish are bad female ninjas. Recently I reviewed the American Ninja film and noticed that in all 5 films, ninjas there are exclusively men and there is not a single woman. In the second part there is an interesting battle scene on the beach, I tried to add a female presence using sound effects. Since I am just a beginner, do not judge strictly.

I would be grateful if anyone could share the titles of films where bad girls or female ninjas are defeated in full gear!

Stuelpner_Karl

Swell Supporter

They take off parts of their gear though.

Wh13_3.jpg

toxamrhyde

Designer
Editor

They take off parts of their gear though.

View attachment 130135

thanks, I saw these clips for a long time

toxamrhyde

Designer
Editor
I like this topic, I'm a big fan of female ninjas.
There were some in Big Trouble In Little China (1986). The heroes defeat 4 ninja babes.
four cute Asian girls were knocked out so quickly and easily (
my hobby is ninja girls in masks and black tight clothes, like in the movie Escape from the Ninja house, only there the choreography was terrible despite the cute girls!

wj1905

Master of this Domain

Those seem to be clearly male ninjas with terribly dubbed over voices :D

four cute Asian girls were knocked out so quickly and easily (
my hobby is ninja girls in masks and black tight clothes, like in the movie Escape from the Ninja house, only there the choreography was terrible despite the cute girls!
Yeah, they clumsily flail around and get lightly tipped over and are immediately knocked out... and there is not enough zoom on the bodies. Only the last scene is any good when he shoots them and takes off their tops. Annoyingly also before that, most of the girls land face down, not the best pose.

gamefanatic

Swell Supporter
Not sure if I'm allowed to post Motherless links but GIGA Web did 2 videos focused on female ninja zako a while ago!

toxamrhyde

Designer
Editor