Example of Damsel Ryona In Real Life (1 Viewer)

Rob

Vivacious Visitor
Hey all.

I don't know if this is the right place to post this but I thought I might start somewhere.

Apparently my particular fetish is called "damsel in distress ryona." All I want to do is protect women, as my father taught me that that is what men do. There have been only a few times in my life where I could finally be "the protector." For example:

0. In high school I was in a class where we studied Mystery, Horror, and Science Fiction. For our final project we had to make a movie. Being a technician, I had the most video editing experience and some girls wanted me in their group. Long story short, there was a scene in which one of the girls had to go in a crawl-space and a door closed on her. In real life, she was scared of the thought of a confined space and a door closing on her, leaving her "trapped" inside. So, while we were filming, she asked if someone could be in the room with her to make her less scared. I volunteered AND I filmed her as the cameraman for the movie. Because I was in that small crawlspace with her, she immediately felt more comfortable knowing I was there with her. I felt pretty good knowing I was making her feel at ease.

1. In college I finally met my first (and so far only) girlfriend ever. I brought her to my childhood home where we had three dogs. I opened a gate and all three dogs came running towards us. My girlfriend stepped behind me and grabbed onto me. She was from San Francisco and she had never seen such big dogs before. She was so scared. As I saw my dogs running toward us I said to her, "They're gonna sniff you..." She was so scared of my dogs haha, but they did exactly what I said they would do and sniffed her skirt for a few seconds. She hid behind me the whole time. After a few moments all three of my dogs left us alone.