Cum in Mouth (1 Viewer)

TomFrame

Potential Patron
Since i found out about the "J" button i have been troubled with the fact that the guy can't aim for shit.
It really annoys me (to a small extent nowadays) that when attempting to aim the penis to fire a shot straight down her throat without touching her lips, everything just kinda goes off to the side. Occasionally you'll get some small volumes of cum in there though, but I was wondering if it were possible to actually make it so that the cum "lands" on either her tongue or inside her mouth constantly or with a much higher rate of probability?

I have little experience in Flash, but I had a thought: Would it be possible to create some kind of "invisible" clothing that acts as a trigger\mask which removes all cum at a certain point and adds it to the CumInMouth Counter? The "object" would be placed somewhere in the far back of what we can see of her mouth.
Just a thought.

sby

Content Creator
Coder
well, if you know some stuff about code i can spitball here..

use the 'her top lip point' and 'her bottom lip point'
if one of the strand links goes past their x value, check if it is located between their y values. if so, destroy that strand link and add to her cuminmouth counter.

to properly do this, would probably want to 'split' the strand on the link before deleting it so the rest of the strand can land above or below her mouth.

appears that vanilla sdt has cum that lands on her tongue count towards cum in her mouth

also, my loader mod 'aimpenisV1' might be something you would like

TomFrame

Potential Patron
Thanks for the tip. I dont know helluvalot about how to use flash, but I want to learn it regardless. Will post link if I get it to work.

I also dont have flash so I would need to mess around with actionscript and test by compilling I guess.
If anyone else wishes to do the mod, please do so if you wish.